Kang Daniel made a guest appearance on an episode of KBS 2TVŌĆÖs Problem Child in House, aired on the 6th, as he solved quizzes with other guests. On this day, he came across an app that allows you to ŌĆśexperience the bully-victim.ŌĆÖ He said, ŌĆ£that is a nicer version because itŌĆÖs an app. ItŌĆÖs much gentle than what the kids say in real life. TheyŌĆÖre fluent at swearing, and they curse out your parents. It doesnŌĆÖt have it here. While mentioning an acquaintance, he revealed, ŌĆ£I heard him talking about his experience with being a bully-victim, and it was brutal. The way they bullied him was smart. ThereŌĆÖs no way to describe this. The problem is that the parents of the bullies donŌĆÖt even know what the problem is. They would say that they are just kids.ŌĆØ He added, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs a way of establishing hierarchy. They separate people into different classes.ŌĆØ What was more shocking was his confession that followed. ŌĆ£I used to transfer to different schools because we often moved from place to place, and I was bullied a lot.ŌĆØ Kang Daniel explained, ŌĆ£I guess they didnŌĆÖt like how I looked. I remember when I was in 4th or 5th grade. Older boys would rip off from me and hit me whenever I caught their eyes. It was like a game to them. And then they talk about it like it was amusing.ŌĆØ

The detailed story continued. As Jung Hyung Don said that he was worried as a parent with a daughter, Kang Daniel replied, ŌĆ£But when parents care too much, they tease them calls the victim a mamaŌĆÖs boy. And they usually end up not remembering about it.ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1)