Beauty magazine BEAUTY+ unveiled a pictorial of Yeri conducted under the concept of ŌĆ£Party Alone.ŌĆØ Flawlessly pulling off the Christmas-vibe styling, the artist exuded her beauty and completed a unique pictorial. Yeri opened up about making her actress debut with tvNŌĆÖs Drama Stage: Mint Condition and Blue Birthday. ŌĆ£Since it was my first time acting, I was ready to receive criticism. But it was amazing that I got good responses,ŌĆØ she shared. ŌĆ£Until then, I was quite hard on myself, but now I want to tell myself that IŌĆÖve worked hard.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£The biggest charm of acting is that I can get the desired result by focusing on that one moment. It was physically and mentally challenging, but I kept falling for it,ŌĆØ she said. What kind of roles does she want to play next? ŌĆ£In just a few years, IŌĆÖll be too old to wear a school uniform. So IŌĆÖd love to play a student role once more,ŌĆØ Yeri answered. ŌĆ£Since IŌĆÖve tried a time-leap genre, maybe I could try a historical drama that transcends time.ŌĆØ Yeri, who has showcased a lively and energetic image as the youngest member of Red Velvet, is growing noticeably with concerns about herself. ŌĆ£Even I can feel that IŌĆÖve changed a lot lately. I think IŌĆÖve changed for the better in the past few years. I often hear from my friends that I look earlier and more energetic,ŌĆØ she commented. When asked about the person whoŌĆÖd most likely influence Yeri, the artist responded, ŌĆ£I always want to be with people who make me happy and comfortable just by looking at them. I think people who radiate comfort on their own are awesome, people like Santa Claus.ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1)

Red Velvet s Yeri Says She Expected Criticism When She Started Acting But Was Glad for All the Praises - 83Red Velvet s Yeri Says She Expected Criticism When She Started Acting But Was Glad for All the Praises - 20Red Velvet s Yeri Says She Expected Criticism When She Started Acting But Was Glad for All the Praises - 76Red Velvet s Yeri Says She Expected Criticism When She Started Acting But Was Glad for All the Praises - 98