Twenty-Five Twenty-One is a drama depicting the wandering and growth of youths deprived of their dreams in 1998. In the drama, Bona played Ko Yoo Rim, the rival of Na Hee Do (Kim Tae Ri). SheŌĆÖs someone whoŌĆÖs charismatic while fencing but is lovely in her daily life. Starting her acting career with GirlsŌĆÖ Generation 1979, she built a solid filmography, including Your House Helper and Homemade Love Story. To her, Twenty-Five Twenty-One became a project to remember. ŌĆ£This is the first time IŌĆÖve received so many calls about the drama,ŌĆØ she said. ŌĆ£The biggest compliment is that I look like Yoo Rim.ŌĆØ Bona talked about the most memorable reactions she got from the viewers. ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs so nice and amazing to see them view me in a different way from when I promote as an idol,ŌĆØ she explained. ŌĆ£Whenever I go somewhere, people tell me that I look like Ko Yoo Rim. IŌĆÖm grateful that they recognize me like that.ŌĆØ Her career as a K-pop star helped her with her fencing scenes. Bona shared, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve been moving my body since I was young, so I learned (fencing) quite quickly.ŌĆØ The actress also didnŌĆÖt forget to praise her co-star Kim Tae Ri. ŌĆ£SheŌĆÖs actually much better than me at using her body. Thanks to her, we picked up on the movements quickly .ŌĆØ Source (1) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news.